Executive Committee

Our Executive Committee represents the diverse constituencies and skills of our member organizations.


Nancy Goodman, Chair
Environmental League of Massachusetts


Jen Benson, Vice Chair
Alliance for Business Leadership


Jordan Stutt
Acadia Center

Dwaign_Tyndall.jpg Dwaign Tyndal
Alternatives for Community and Environment
mary_waldron.png Mary Waldron
Old Colony Planning Council
Stacy_Thompson.jpg Stacy Thompson
LivableStreets Alliance
Maddie.jpg Maddie Ribble
Massachusetts Public Health Association
J_Palitsch_Headshot.jpg Jason Palitsch
495/MetroWest Partnership
Marc.jpg Marc Draisen
Metropolitan Area Planning Council
Pat_Beaudry.PNG Pat Beaudry
Pioneer Valley Planning Commission
Jarred_Johnson.png Jarred Johnson

T4MA's work is made possible through the generous support of the Barr Foundation.

For more information, see our Members & Partners and Staff pages.



Contact Us Volunteer


get updates