Executive Committee

Our Executive Committee represents the diverse needs of our member organizations.

Nancy Goodman, Chair
Environmental League of Massachusetts (ELM)

Janet Domenitz
Massachusetts Public Interest Research Group (MASSPIRG)

Marc Draisen
Metropolitan Planning Area Council (MAPC)

Wendy Landman

Andre Leroux
Massachusetts Smart Growth Alliance (MSGA)

Rafael Mares
Conservation Law Foundation (CLF)

Lee Matsueda
Alternatives for Community and Environment (ACE)

Maddie Ribble
Massachusetts Public Health Association (MPHA)

Kevin O’Dell
On The Move

Erin O’Leary
Neighbor to Neighbor – Massachusetts

Bob Van Meter
Local Initiatives Support Corporation (LISC)